It's Tuesday,
July 23rd, 2024
User not logged in
[Run Race Header Image][Run Race logo]
Attention... the date for this Race has passed, therefore online registration is not available. Please check with a race director or specific race website for more information.
Race Information
Race Name:Metro Suburban Conference - Blue/Red Divisions - Cross Country Championship Invite
Location:Elmwood Park
State:Illinois, United States
Posted:July 22nd, 2018 9:58 pm
Last Update:October 2nd, 2018 10:42 am
Race: Logo
Event Information
Name of Event:Varsity Boys Blue
Date:Saturday October 13th, 2018
Start Time:9:30 am
Special Instructions:
This registration is for "Varsity Boys." A maximum of 7 runners may participate per team. At point of registration please provide Team Contact information, along with your roster of runners.

In the case of roster changes... a runner moving from f-s to varsity or vice versa, or other changes need to be requested and completed by 8:15am on race day!
Event Registration Schedule
Opened:Tuesday July 24th, 2018Noon
Deadline passed:Wednesday October 10th, 20183:00 pm $ 0
Unless otherwise noted... Registration Dates & Times are based upon: U.S. Central Daylight Saving Time
Displayed below are the 7 teams registered for this event, ordered by descending date of registration.
Order Name Grade Sex State /
Hometown Team Name Date of
  7 Patrick FritschFenton Oct 10, 2018
Sam Elizondo11M
Chris Zavala12M
Matt Sisto10M
Nathan Exconde12M
Ivan Sosa11M
Chris Kovich10M
Pawel Gasior11M
  6 josh JerwersAurora Central Catholic Oct 8, 2018
Tony Cepeda12M
Mike Easton12M
Jacob Montelongo12M
Robby McCarthy12M
Sam Woody11M
Rohn Ritchie11M
Tony Lopresti11M
  5 Patrick SheridanElmwood Park Oct 8, 2018
William Bermudez11M
Uriel Delgado9M
Josh Nava-Brown11M
Luis Gomez11M
Khris Vicencio12M
Carlos Sanchez12M
Tyler Ocampo12M
  4 Larry ForbergRiverside-Brookfield Oct 8, 2018
Chris Magno12M
David Keen12M
Conor Raymond12M
Evan Dunbar12M
Nick Agurrie11M
Quinn Van Nice10M
Peter Kallas10M
  3 Chris FelinskiWheaton Academy Oct 6, 2018
Nate Bierly11M
Blake Wittstock10M
Sheldon Powell9M
Will Lyon12M
Owen Eldersveld11M
Jacob Prasil12M
Kyle Warner12M
  2 Mike OlenekSt. Edward Oct 6, 2018
Alex Garcia11M
Ethan Wagh10M
Chris Costales11M
Max Marquez11M
Michael Azar11M
  1 Scott NelsonSt. Francis Oct 2, 2018
Dan Weizeorick11M
Jon Aquino12M
Chris Spahn9M
Chris Covone9M
Luke Orwig10M
Larry Li11M
Alex Kubik11M
Clayton Merker10M

Supply your Registration Id and click the button to check the status of your registration for this event.
2004-2024 : All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions