It's Sunday,
January 23rd, 2022
User not logged in
[Run Race Header Image][Run Race logo]
Remember... this is a virtual race and doesn't exist in the real world!
Race Information
Race Name:Run Race Demo
Location:Virtual Town
State:Illinois, United States
Posted:October 14th, 2006 3:17 pm
Last Update:December 10th, 2020 9:52 am
Race: Logo
Event Information
Name of Event:Varsity Boys Blue/Red Combined
Date:Saturday October 19th, 2019
Start Time:10:45 am
Special Instructions:
This registration is for "Varsity Boys." A maximum of 7 runners may participate per team. At point of registration please provide Team Contact information, along with your roster of runners.

In the case of roster changes, changes need to be requested and completed by 9:00am on race day!
Event Registration Schedule
Opened:Tuesday July 30th, 2019Noon
Deadline passed:Wednesday October 16th, 201910:00 pm $ 0
Unless otherwise noted... Registration Dates & Times are based upon: U.S. Central Standard Time
Displayed below are the 13 teams registered for this event, ordered by descending date of registration.
Order Name Grade Sex State /
Hometown Team Name Date of
  13 Tony GuagentiRHS Oct 16, 2019
Lance Juridico
Jonathan Hernandez
Caden George
Jacob Zoladz
Patric Maziarka
Bobby Mescall
Donovan Depakakibo
  12 Troy KerberAurora Central Catholic Oct 15, 2019
Tony LoPresti
Sam Woody
Rohn Ritchie
Jim Stolfe
Max Meyers
Jose Lopez
  11 Kelly McClearnGuerin Prep Oct 15, 2019
Tim Guratowski
  10 patrick sheridanElmwood Park H.S. Oct 15, 2019
George Gauthier
Uriel Delgado
Omar Gomez
Kamil Kotarski
Josh Nava-Brown
Vincente Guereca
  9 Jake ChristiansenChicago Christian Knights Oct 15, 2019
Joey Gawron
Nathanael Rivera
Gabe Kuecker
Brady Loerop
Kaleb Van Drunen
Aidan Gorman
Nathan Vanden Bosch
  8 Jeff FredricksonICCP Knights Oct 14, 2019
Liam Dacre
Dominic Gaudio
Zach Jordan
Vaughn Murray
Gavin Rickert
Ian Rickert
Jacob Schmidt
  7 Tony EnrightRIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD Oct 14, 2019
Nick Aguirre
Jovani Nava
  6 Mike OlenekGreenWave Oct 11, 2019
Chris Costales
Max Holland
Jorge Reich
Ethan Wagh
Thomas Walla
Alex Garcia
  5 Steve WolfWestmont Oct 10, 2019
Tim Rosland
Curtis Green
Dominic Santore
Henry O'Connor
Gavin Greaney
Max Windisch
Mark Naom
  4 Chris FelinskiWheaton Academy Oct 10, 2019
Nate Bierly
Blake Wittstock
Sheldon Powell
Westen Myers
Daniel Kersey
Caleb Demas
  3 Scott NelsonSt. Francis Spartans Oct 10, 2019
Dan Weizeorick
Luke Orwig
Chris Covone
Sam King
Chris Spahn
Sam Andrzejewski
  2 Richard ZylstraTimothy Christian Oct 10, 2019
Caleb Mitchell
Tristan Iwema
Josh Ellens
Alex Becker
Noah Smith
Ryan Horner
  1 Tricia SurprenantBishop McNamara Oct 10, 2019
Kyle Lampley
Matthew Lampley
Gavin Phillips
Pedro Hernandez
Chase Provost
Ben Grzelak
Connor Curtis

Supply your Registration Id and click the button to check the status of your registration for this event.
2004-2022 : All rights reserved
Terms and Conditions